Skip to content

Laura Ramos enters the blogosphere

February 2, 2009

I’m very pleased to see that Laura Ramos, of Forrester Research, has started her own blog on B2B marketing. I’ve had the pleasure of speaking to Laura several times and I’ve followed her Forrester research for a year or so. I always learn something exciting and relevant, so I’ve wished several times that she had a blog! She has a lot of good stuff to say about B2B marketing.

Click here to read B2B Marketing POSTS by Laura Ramos

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

