Skip to content

How to make a commodity seem human and hip

June 21, 2009

As a marketer, I’m somewhat jaded about advertising–it takes a lot to truly engage me as a consumer. I’ve lost track of how many times I’ve mentioned this ad to a friend or colleague. I actually rewound my TiVo broadcast the first time I saw it. Pure genius from Intel. I love how this ad appeals to the coolness of technology and how it brings a technology that’s taken for granted to the forefront. Man, I wish I’d thought of it first! 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

