Skip to content

@beccataylor’s Follow Friday roundup 10/30

October 30, 2009

FollowFriday#FollowFriday is a popular and useful Twitter meme that allows tweeters to share valuable contacts with their followers. I’ve discovered so many great resources from those I follow, so I’m starting a twist on #FollowFriday. In addition to suggesting people to follow, I’ll provide a roundup here with helpful links and insights I got courtesy of my Follows. In a week’s time, I often find several dozen links that look interesting; here are the ones that resonated most with me. You’ll find me on Twitter at @beccataylor.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 30, 2009 2:52 pm

    Hey Becca, thanks for the shout out. I like the way you make your FF recommendations, I might copy the idea 😉

    • November 4, 2009 9:46 am

      LOL, isn’t that “leveraging” what makes the internet so great? 😉 Glad you like the idea. Context is so important!

Leave a Reply

